#MandarayReads…in Minecraft

Have you ever wondered what it would be like watching someone do a dramatic reading of gay, billionaire jetplane erotica while they play Minecraft? Well, my friends…wonder no more.

Back on Valentine’s Day, I took it upon myself to read the Chuck Tingle masterpiece, Gay For My Billionaire Jetplane on my Twitch channel whilst running about in Minecraft. (I also try and get into a book called Marketing Beef which…well, let’s just say it doesn’t live up to its hilarious name.) If you haven’t heard of Chuck Tingle yet, I urge you to immediately make your way to his Amazon page and bask in the glory that is the modern age of self-pub.

It seemed only fitting that I cross-post my strange adventures with Mr. Tingle’s work here.

As you might expect, these videos contain language which is not suitable for underage viewers.

And here’s part two…

Thanks to a generous contribution from one of my friends, I was able to repeat that incredible Valentine’s Day experience earlier this month with a reading of Pounded by the Gay Color-Changing Dress which…yeah. I’ll just let that one speak for itself.

What a time to be alive.

Leave a Reply

